Wk 3 – Classmate Conversation – Amilcar Hernandez

So I am writing this week’s classmate conversation ahead of time due to me being away from school for the next two weeks for family reasons.

Here we have Amilcar Hernandez, or AP, as I was introduced to this name when I first met him. We first partnered up for the Landscape w/ a Corpse Story. AP’s story was about trying to portray 7 deadly sins: Pride. Envy. Wrath, Gluttony and Lust. Sloth and Greed. Greed would’ve been the “winner”, but a bit dead and the other 6 would’ve been a circle, also dead. It was an interesting concept, though taking the pictures himself would’ve been difficult or needs a bit of know how on photoshop. I hope he managed to go through with this idea since it is definitely unique.

I also found out AP went to Millikan High School, which isn’t too far from where I live, but I went to Poly instead. I did go to Millikan for a bit as a tutor for the A.P. Computer Science class for a semester. He is also into anime like Matt, but I sadly didn’t get to catch any title names from him at the time.

Amilcar Perez Hernandez’s WordPress

img_4445

 

Leave a Reply

